Contact Us
Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.
First Name
Last Name
Company
*Email
Phone Number
Comment Type
Your Comment

Marietta Location
2197 Canton Road
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
770-628-0221
 

Distribution Center

Chris Gilray
chris@aimhighaudio.com
CEO/Founder

Office: 770-628-0221 x1000
Cell: 919-809-4284

Lee Lairsey
lee@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Office:770-729-4251
Cell: 678-628-8423

Alan Markle
amarkle@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Office: 770-628-0221 x1007
Cell:404-394-1195

Nick Bravo
nbravo@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Office:561-687-7737 x1009

 

Marietta Location
2197 Canton Road
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
770-628-0221

 

Distribution Center

Jason Brown
jason@aimhighaudio.com
VP, Sales & Marketing

Office:770-628-0221 x1001
Cell: 770-608-6691
 

Robin Roy
robin@aimhighaudio.com
Director of Sales
Main:615-815-1316

 

© Copyright 2021 AHA Distributing
All Rights Reserved
Powered by UPPmarket, Inc.
Get in Touch.
We're here to help!

Contact Us
We accept: