Contact Us


Atlanta
Distribution
Center
Charlotte
Distribution
Center


Boynton Beach
Distribution
Center
12345
12345
1

Chris Gentile

cgentile@aimhighaudio.com
VP of Sales & Operations
Main:770-628-0221

1234 12345
Chris Gilray
chris@aimhighaudio.com
Founder & C.E.O
Main: 704-243-9082
1234

Charlie Sawyer
csawyer@aimhighaudio.com
Branch Manager
561-687-7737



Jason Brown

jason@aimhighaudio.com
Director of Sales
Cell: 770-608-6691


Devin Miles
dmiles@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales - Charlotte
Main: 704-243-9082



Barry Satarsky
bsatarsky@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales - Boynton
561-687-7737




Mark Garijanian

mark@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Cell: 770-639-7716


Kim Brown
kbrown@aimhighaudio.com
Operations Manager
Main: 704-243-9082


Lee Lairsey

lee@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Cell:678-628-8423






Robin Roy

robin@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
770-628-0221 x109




Susan Clancy
susan@aimhighaudio.com
Accounting Manager
770-628-0221 x107



12345678945612383654
1233456789789456123123
333333333333333333333333333

Marietta Location
2197 Canton Road
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
770-628-0221


Charlotte Location
3140 Yorkmont Road
Suite 500
Charlotte, NC 28208
704-243-9082
Boynton Beach Location
2037 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-687-7737