Contact Us


Atlanta
Distribution
Center


Boynton Beach
Distribution
Center
12345
12345
1

Chris Gentile

cgentile@aimhighaudio.com
VP of Sales & Operations
Main:770-628-0221

1234
1234

Charlie Sawyer
csawyer@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales - Boynton
561-687-7737



Jason Brown

jason@aimhighaudio.com
Director of Sales
Cell: 770-608-6691






Julio Cintron
jcintron@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales - Boynton
Main: 561-687-7737





Mark Garijanian

mark@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Cell: 770-639-7716





Lee Lairsey

lee@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Cell:678-628-8423






Robin Roy

robin@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
770-628-0221 x109




Susan Clancy
susan@aimhighaudio.com
Accounting Manager
770-628-0221 x107



12345678945612383654
1233456789789456123123
333333333333333333333333333

Marietta Location
2197 Canton Road
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
770-628-0221



Boynton Beach Location
2037 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-687-7737